Warning: Use of undefined constant mtg_auto_load - assumed 'mtg_auto_load' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/mtgphilo/public_html/apanel/class/loader.php on line 5
MTG Philippines



May 27, 2011

IMC, Singapore - July 29 to 2 August 2, 2011 


The following are the additional lists of potential participants. They are urged to make their confirmation of participation  with the subject header, "Yes to 2011 IMC Singapore" and are requested to send the scanned deposit slip on or before 5pm, Monday May 30, 2011 to this email address mtg.mco@gmail.com.  Failure to confirm on the said date would mean that the participant is backing out from the Philippine Team.  Thus, MTG reserves the right to award the vacant slot(s) to other qualified participants.  A deposit of Php5,000.00 per participant/ accompanying person shall be made to:



                                    BPI Zamboanga Branch
                                    Account Name: MTG Philippines
                                    Account Number: 2111-0214-68



*Please do not forget to put your location code in your area kin the deposit slip. For more information on the Location code, please click here:http://mtgphil.org/announcements.php?id=252


The deposit has to be made this early by the participants and accompanying person/s since the Singapore travel agency finds it necessary for all members of the Philippine delegation to do so for worry of the imminent airfare adjustment scheduled anytime due to constant gas hike and reservation of hotel room due to other international activities occur on the same schedule. In order to assure a plane seat at the most practical cost and a lower price hotel room, then booking has to be made.


The Registration Form will be sent to the participants once confirmation has been made. Meanwhile, the participants should keep their original deposit slips and submit them on the first day of training class for the different International Mathematics Competitions.





Once confirmation is made, then the following names will be the official participants for 2011 IMC- Singapore:


1   PATIAG, Neil Joshua Special Educaiton for the Gifted
2   Ynigo, Kenneth University of La Sallete Grade School
3   DOMINGO, Gelli Young Shepherds School
4   RAMOS, Roy Matthew Young Shephered School
5   Cornel, Emmanuel Matthew T. Santiago Cultural Institute
6   Daguro, Jelly Hope Santiago Cultural Institute
7   Tio, Sasha Lezah Morei Philippine Yuh Chiau School
8   Tan, Clark Justin Philippine Tong Ho Institute
9   SALVADOR, Adriana Marie Xavier University Grade School
10   Catli, John Lian Mar C. Tuguegarao West Central School
11   Branzuela, Jeremy St. Jude College Catholic School
12   Liu, Hans Leighton St. Jude College Catholic School
13   Masculino, Caryl Jane Maasin Central Elementary School



1   GARCIA, Gordon B. Statefields School, Inc
2   ARAGON, Eldine James D. Statefields School, Inc
3   CASTILLO, Arvin Paul H. St. Francis of Assisi College, Bayanan
4   BARDELOZA, Dean Karlo D. St. Jude College - Cavite
5   NARVAEZ, Alexis Sybert V. St. Simon Montessori School
6   LABALAN, Lean Dominic V. Philippine Science High School
7   JAMIAS, Janille Erika M. Elizabeth Seton School - South
8   LAZA, Raina Carlin M. Sta Rosa Science & Technology HS

Copyright 2008 Mathematics Trainers' Guild, Philippines. All Rights Reserved
Powered by Cid Systems Solution Services